Board of Directors

page-header-logos

NAMETITLE | COMMITTEEEMAILPHONE

Cornell Football Association Leadership

Chairman | 5 Year Plan
Dominic Valdner '11Vice Chairman | Membership | IFAdvaldner@local731.com609.709.9392
Heather Allen '05Secretaryhan5@cornell.edu607.279.7017
Steve Lipic '87Treasurer | Finance | Awardsslipic@lipic.com314.306.4388

Cornell Football Association Board of Directors

George Arangio '65WBR - Endowmentcasarangio@aol.com610.554.0746
John Boochever '81CFA Parentjbooche1@jhu.edu202.717.8710
Kevin Boothe '05IFAboothe.kevin@gmail.com954.649.5705
Cherise ColesCFA Parentcherisecoles4@gmail.com814.460.1448
Drew Fraser '90andrew.s.fraser@gmail.com415.412.2443
Josh Gajdos '10Josh.gajdos@gmail.com973.477.9219
Lyndon Gross '86lgross86@hotmail.com314.852.2508
Tom Guba '72Executive Boardtkg1148@aol.com917.816.3158
Luke Hagy '16Golf Outinglhagy1225@gmail.com412.596.3518
Art Keith '84arthur.keithjr@gmail.com702.210.3403
Dave Kintigh '79kints2u@yahoo.com281.682.5371
Dan Leonard '79Golf Outingdjleonard46@gmail.com315.427.9317
George Licht '79Non-Traditional Revenue Eventsgeorge.licht@ubs.com781.258.0304
Stephen Liuzza '10stephenliuzza@gmail.com985.640.1081
Ed Marinaro '72Executive Boardedmarinaro44@gmail.com310.433.4253
Jim McManamonCFA Parentlocal744@msn.com
Shane McManamon '15swm86@cornell.edu440.539.8259
Richie MoranCFA Parent - Liaisonrmmlax@aol.com607.283.3106
Doug Pratt '84Executive Boarddougp@gatewaytp.com636.262.0048
Marty Rauch '86Executive Boardmartyrauch@aol.com913.634.2774
Ben Rogers '17Golf Outingbtr24@cornell.edu630.877.0582
Dan Scully '82dscully@tullyenvironmental.com917.335.2705
Ty Siam '11tksiam12@gmail.com620.875.1464
Scott Sidman '84ssidman@buildingengines.com617.908.0077
Mark Wolcott '83mwolcott@esl.org585.764.2617

Cornell Football Association Ex-Officio Board of Directors

Dave Archer '05dja29@cornell.edu607.342.4567
Jim Hanchett '53CFA Historianhanchett@rcn.com212.982.1392
Andy Noelandynoel@cornell.edu607.255.8832